Opening Hours

Floreat Forum Shopping Centre Christmas Trading Hours

  • Saturday 8 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Sunday 9 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Monday 10 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Thursday 13 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Friday 14 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Monday 17 December 2018 7.00am to 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018 7.00am to 9.00pm
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018 7.00am to 9.00pm
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 7.00am to 9.00pm
  • Friday 21 December 2018 7.00am to 9.00pm
  • Saturday 22 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Sunday 23 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Monday 24 December 2018 7.00am to 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm (Boxing Day)
  • Thursday 27 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Friday 28 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Saturday 29 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Sunday 30 December 2018 8.00am to 6.00pm
  • Monday 31 December 2018 8.00am to 9.00pm (Normal Trading)
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019 8.00am to 6.00pm (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday 28 January 2019 8.00am to 6.00pm

Floreat Forum Shopping Centre Trading Hours

  • Monday 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Public Holidays* 11:00am – 5:00pm

Woolworths and Coles Trading Hours

  • Monday to Friday 8:00am – 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Public Holidays* 11:00am – 5:00pm

*The Centre is open 8:00am – 6:00pm on the following public holidays: Australia Day January 26, Labour Day March 5, Easter Monday April 2 2018  The Centre is open 11am – 5pm on the following public holidays: Easter Sunday April 1 2018. The Centre is closed Christmas Day, Good Friday and ANZAC Day.

Major stores and restaurants may be open extended hours at various times.

Please check with the individual store for more details or phone the Centre Management Office Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5.00pm on (08) 9387 4722 for more information.

Parking

  • Free street and lot parking available

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note that both undercover car parks close at 5:30pm on Saturdays and Sundays. Please ensure that no vehicles are left in there after this time as a $60 call out fee applies to retrieve your car.

Our upper car park remains open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.